BRENGESP

Union's team is composed of specialized professionals with great experience in the coffee market, including directors, managers and specialists, efficiently performing the functions related to quality control of coffee, purchase and sale of coffee in the domestic market, export, trading and logistics.

Union also has an extensive network of suppliers and partners, such as trade associations (CeCafé, Coffee Trade Center of Minas Gerais, Coffee Trade Center of Vitória, Associação Comercial de Santos), general coffee warehouses as Qualitè, www.instagram.com/qualitearmazen. Dínamo (www.dinamoag.com.br) and SAAG Arm Gerais (www.saag.com.br), as well as transportation and distribution companies and banks.

 



Juliana Graciano
jgraciano@utrading.com.br
Financeiro


Marina Mello
traffic@utrading.com.br
Logística e Exportação


Fábio Rocha
fiscal@utrading.com.br
Fiscal


Diego Squilace
dsquilace@utrading.com.br
Compras e Qualidade


José Eduardo Teodoro
jeduardo@utrading.com.br
Qualidade e Exportação


Deise Belli
dbelli@utrading.com.br
Qualidade e Exportação


Luiz Henrique Toffóli Parmezani
lhenrique@utrading.com.br
Diretor Executivo


Maicon Raoni
classificacao@utrading.com.br
Classificação

 

 

 

Rua Duque de Caxias, 238 - Centro
Espírito Santo do Pinhal - SP | CEP: 13990-000
Fone: 55 (19) 3651-8442 | info@utrading.com.br
www.iconacafe.com
UNION TRADING
Copyright © Union Trading 2020. GSB2 Publicidade
HOME | THE COMPANY | TEAM | REGION | CERTIFICATIONS | CONTAC US